Executive Director of Research, Accountability & Data Use

 

Andrew Statz

Andrew Statz

Executive Director of Research, Accountability & Data Use

Phone: (608) 663-4946

Email: ajstatz2@madison.k12.wi.us

 

Jamie Anderson

Secretary to the Executive Director

Phone: (608) 442-2915

Email: jlanderson@madison.k12.wi.us

 

Research & Program Evaluation Office
Bo McCready

Bo McCready

Quantitative Research Supervisor

Research projects, quantitative data analysis, data visualizations

Phone: (608) 663-4948

Email: bmccready@madison.k12.wi.us

Beth Vaade

Beth Vaade

Qualitative Research Supervisor

Program evaluation, qualitative data analysis, external research support

Phone: (608) 204-7801

Email: envaade@madison.k12.wi.us

Travis Grover

 

Travis Grover
Data Warehouse Manager/Dashboard Supervisor 

Phone: (608) 663-5453

Email: tgrover@madison.k12.wi.us

 

Kristian Chavira

Kristian Chavira

Data Analyst

Quantitative data analysis, Geographic Information Systems (GIS)

Phone: (608) 442-2920

Email: kachavira@madison.k12.wi.us

Grady Brown

Grady Brown

Quantitative Analyst

Data requests, quantitative data analysis

Email: kgbrown@madison.k12.wi.us

Jill

Jill Brown

Data & Survey Analyst

Survey design & analysis, data integrity

Phone: (608) 663-1966

Email: jabrown@madison.k12.wi.us

Amanda Jeppson

Amanda Jeppson

Qualitative Analyst

Phone: (608) 442-2158

Email: akjeppson@madison.k12.wi.us

 

Michelle Giuliano

Dashboard & Report Developer

Phone: (608) 442-2813

Email: mrgiuliano@madison.k12.wi.us

The Research & Program Evaluation Office also employs interns whose work is centered around specific research projects. Past interns and their topics include:

  • Megan Will, summer 2014 - Positive Behavior Supports (PBS) implementation 
  • Brianne Monahan, summer 2014 - Review of External Research Committee processes and practices 
  • Karina Virrueta, summer 2016 - Academic and Career Planning (ACP) 
  • Garret Hall, summer 2016 - Digital literacy for staff and students 
  • Max Pardo, summer 2016 - Madison Parent-Teacher Teams (MPTT) 
  • Ellie Bruecker, summer 2016 - Staff Climate Survey
  • Kate Jasenski, spring 2017 - RAD department structure
  • Kendall Vega, summer 2017 - Capacity calculations